Our Team

Management

DP

Dieter Peters

general manager

d.peters@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-85

AP

Andre Peters

company management

a.peters@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-73 or  -84

cell phone: 0176 719 862 15

Whatsapp: 0176 470 450 41

Export Africa/International

BG

Bastian Gütschow

b.guetschow@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-74

BG

Catherine Leslie Ngafoe Nama

c.ngafoe@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-75

EH

Eike Heger

e.heger@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-81

cell phone: 0176 102 303 55

to follow

Helge Dankwarth

h.dankwarth@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-71

LvM

Lisa von Malottki

l.v.malottki@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-83

RE

Renate Engler

r.engler@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-72

Accountancy

JS

Julia Steinkrauß

j.steinkrauss@transhanseatic.de

tel. 040 414 333 9-80