Das Team

Führungsebene

DP

Dieter Peters

Geschäftsführer

d.peters@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-85

AP

Andre Peters

Geschäftsleitung

a.peters@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-73 oder  -84

Handy: 0176 719 862 15

Whatsapp: 0176 470 450 41

Sachbearbeiter Afrika/International

BG

Bastian Gütschow

b.guetschow@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-74

BG

Catherine Leslie Ngafoe Nama

c.ngafoe@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-75

EH

Eike Heger

e.heger@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-81

Handy: 0176 102 303 55

to follow

Helge Dankwarth

h.dankwarth@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-71

RE

Renate Engler

r.engler@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-72

Buchhaltung

JS

Julia Steinkrauß

j.steinkrauss@transhanseatic.de

Tel. 040 414 333 9-80